Kontaktpersoner

Marknadsavdelning

Stefan Holmertz, VD
0142-185 09 eller stefan.holmertz@optibag.se

Stefan Lövgren, marknadschef
0142-185 45 eller stefan.lovgren@optibag.se

Dick Ekendahl, säljare
0142-185 01 eller dick.ekendahl@optibag.se

Dr. Jürgen Jacoby, internationell säljare
0142-186 85 or eller jurgen.jacoby@optibag.se

Steen Pedersen, marknadschef Danmark
+45 8110 0875 eller Steen.Pedersen@envac.dk


 

 

Ekonomiavdelning
Marie Kankainen, ekonomichef
0142-185 47 eller marie.kankainen@optibag.se

Therese Carlsson, Administration/inköpsassistent
0142-185 41 eller therese.carlsson@optibag.se


 

 

Eftermarknad och Utveckling

Christian Toräng, R&D
0142-185 44 eller christian.torang@optibag.se

Patrick Colldin, servicechef
0142-185 43 eller patrick.colldin@optibag.se


 

 

Projektavdelningen

Tommy Peresin, projektchef
0142-185 46 eller tommy.peresin@optibag.se

Henrik Lindbom, projektledare
0142-185 48 eller henrik.lindbom@optibag.se

Alf Allard, konstruktör
0142-185 03 eller alf.allard@optibag.se

Daniel Skott, konstruktör
0142-185 42 eller daniel.skott@optibag.se

 

Skicka sidan

Tipsa en vän eller kollega om Optibag.